Naked pots

That title should get a few more visitors to the blog. I’ve just fired my pots in all their glory standing naked with out a glaze but a gaze. Happy. In some ways I am happy, but I know by looking and feeling them I still have a way to go. I would like to offer up an explanation on why my handles are not right, but it would be an excuse for my attention drift at the time. I am happy with the visible results but know that there are
areas of improvement. This will come I know
with more practice and time .

20140519-192421-69861242.jpg

20140519-192919-70159095.jpg

2 comments

Leave a Reply

