Drying out in the sun

Quite pleased with myself as I seem to be ratting off a good few pots at the moment. One small disappointment is that I am having to sell the kiln I bought earlier this year because of a change of situation at the workshop. All is not lost though as I
think I will make a tiny profit on the kiln to enable me to resort back to the original idea of a gas kiln that you can do reduction in. so hello to this kiln .

20140427-093509.jpg

Here also are some pots drying out in the sun

20140427-094234.jpg

20140427-094934.jpg

Leave a Reply

