Do I make the jump from Blog to Webpage?

potter road

potter road

Help me please to make my mind up. I cannot decided whether to keep running with my blog or make the jump to a website. I  have decided on a domain name; gedcarneyceramics what do you think? I am running with WordPress.org if I go-go. My host will be Bluehost and  I’m going to buy a premium Site with a ready e-commerce built-in. The site will enable me to continue with the blog and give more freedom I hope. Is it  time to cut the apron strings and fall into the mop bucket and see if I can swim. As the Beetles said please me do, to make my mind up!

3 comments

    • gedcarney

      I’m thinking of a commercially supported GPL theme by Theme Trust – Gather it’s got a E-commerce ready to go with woo commerce. Good luck also and good new year.

  1. connie

    A rough decision I must say! Sometimes if we think about it too much we talk ourselves right out of our dreams. I wish you the best in what ever you decide, Good Luck!!!! Happy Holidays to you!!!

Leave a Reply

